* { background-color: white; } .container { width: 100%; height: auto; } .box { width: 50%; height: auto; background-color: red; }
 

AREA 10 OFFICERS

2016-2018

Area 10 Chair logo

Diane Hould
 
142 3rd St S 
Shelby, MT 59474

406-434-5317
Chair.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org

Chair Elect logo

Glen Hascall

5 Westridge Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR  97034
  
503-351-8765
ChairElect.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Past Chair logo

Brian Tervo

15504 NE 52nd St
Redmond, WA 98052

phone 206-713-6103
PastChair.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Secretary logo

Wendy Goodheart

1422 Lynn Avenue #8
Billings, MT 59102

406-670-5471
Secretary.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Membership Chair logo

Vacant

Vacant
Portland OR 97201
  
Vacant
Membership.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Treasurer logo

Brian Parrott

PO Box 80933
Portland, OR 97280

503-277-8784 (cell) 503-607-2715 (wk)
Treasurer.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Education/Youth Chairlogo

Ellie Hodder

4228 SE Mitchell,
Portland, OR 97206

503-730-9311
Education_Youth.area10@handbellmusicians.org
Event Coordinator logo

Diane Barnes

479 Drager St
Ashland OR 97520

cell 541-324-0404
EventsChair.area10@handbellmusicians.org
Alaska Chair logo

Sheri Roach

403 Henderson Rd S
Fairbanks, AK 99709

907-458-7501
AK.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Idaho Chair logo

Shelly Siemer

12 N 3167 E
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
  
208-521-1288
ID.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Montana Chair logo

Tomi Kent

6120 Skyview Dr
Missoula MT 59803

406-251-4482
MT.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Oregon Chair logo

Ann Pomazal

7848 SE Cypress Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267
  
503-534-1336 (home) 503-539-4546 (cell)
OR.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Washington Chair logo

Vacant



WA.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Communications Chair logo

Phyllis Tincher

3301 Seminole Dr.
Nampa, ID 83686
  
208-989-2811
Campanologist.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Webmaster logo

Rod Lloyd

74430 Laurel Wood Rd
Rainier OR 97048

503-556-2524
Webmaster.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Education Coordinatorlogo

Wendy McPhetres

6073 Sycamore Ln
Bremerton, WA 98311

360-782-0354
Education.Area10@HandbellMusicians.org
Membership Coordinator for Areas 9, 10, 11 and 12
  

Kim Braswell
  logo
PO Box 124
Lansford, ND, 58750

937-438-0085 x 800
kbraswell@handbellmusicians.org
 
The Fine Print


Sponsored Event – an event that is presented by an Area or sub-Area of Handbell Musicians of America. The Area or sub-Area is financially responsible for the event and receives any financial benefit. If the presenter is a sub-Area, it must be identified as an “official” sub-Area in the Area By-Laws, operate under the Federal ID Number of the Area, and have representation on the full board of the Area. These are events that are financially and administratively the responsibility of Area 10. The event’s organizing committee must include an Area 10 Board of Directors member. 

Endorsed Event – an event that is presented by a member or member organization of Handbell Musicians of America. The identified presenter MUST be the entity that is financially responsible for the event and receives any financial benefit. In order to comply with the requirements of the Guild’s insurance provider, any presenting organization must be a current member of Handbell Musicians of America (the membership must be in the name of the organization). These are events that are financially and administratively organized by an organization or individual other than Area 10.